Our athletes provide us with amazing feats and achievements time and time again. And then sometimes they don't. Check out this week's installment of the worst of the worst lining our Hall of Shame!
There are quite a number of ref-related bloopers this week -- and with the week off, none of them can be National Football League referee fails. Here's a weird soccer one. The ref here clearly slips to take out the ball-handler, but even if he didn't, he's getting a little too close to the action, isn't he? What I want to know if what happened afterwards -- did he card himself? Did they get a penalty kick? What happens if this was inside the box?